Fristam Contacts

Name Department/Title Email
     
Ken Meulemans
Customer Service
kmeulemans@fristampumps.com
     
Jim McCoy
Sales Manager
jmccoy@fristampumps.com
     
Bob Wells OEM Sales bwells@fristampumps.com
     
Tom Garrity OEM Sales tgarrity@fristampumps.com
     
Dan Osiedacz Mixing & Blending Products dosiedacz@fristampumps.com
     
Chip Nipps Mixing & Blending Products cnipps@fristampumps.com
     
Dan Funk Marketing marketing@fristampumps.com
     
Kris Schmitt
Human Resources kschmitt@fristampumps.com